Taylor Swift re-releases second album

Taylor Swift has released the track list for her upcoming album «Fearless (Taylor’s Version)», a re—recorded version of the 2008 release.

The album will include 27 songs — 13 from the main core of the album, six from the special «platinum» edition, a re-recorded single «Today Was A Fairytale» from the movie «Valentine’s Day», as well as six songs «from the archives» and a bonustrack remix of the song «Love Story». Among the «archive» tracks will be a new song «That’s When», recorded by Swift together with Keith Urban while working at the studio in 2008, and a joint composition with Maren Morris «You All Over Me».

— I’m really honored that Keith Urban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly., — Taylor admitted on Twitter.

The album «Fearless (Taylor’s Version)» will be released on April 9, 2021. This will be the first release in a series of re—recorded and re-released Swift records — the artist decided on this global project in 2019, after the master recording of her original material was acquired by her ex-manager Scooter Braun.

Taylor Swift — Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics and Tracklist

Related news
on-lyrics news
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.