The Killers present Imploding the Mirage

American rock band The Killers released their sixth Studio album, Imploding the Mirage. It was supposed to be released on may 29, but the musicians postponed the release «to finalize the record».

The album features ten tracks, including collaborations with Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac, Adam Grundusiel of the War on Drugs, Blake Mills, and other musicians. Some singles from «Imploding the Mirage» were released by the Killers earlier: «Caution», «Fire in Bone», «My Own Soul’s Warning» (even with two clips) and «Dying Breed».

The Killers — Imploding the Mirage

Imploding the Mirage Lyrics

on-lyrics news
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.