The Prodigy

The Prodigy Lyrics

Album "Experience" (1992)

Album "Music For The Jilted Generation" (1995)

Album "The Fat Of The Land" (1997)

Album "Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned" (2004)

Album "Invaders Must Die" (2009)

Album "The Day Is My Enemy" (2015)

Album "No Tourists" (2018)

Other The Prodigy Lyrics

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.